Simple Trio, by Laurel Zucker
Zucker, Simple Trio
Laurel Zucker, Simple Trio.
Our Price: US$21.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Audio Sample
CMP 1544
Trio for flute, clarinet and bassoon.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: two and a half minutes.
Set includes a score and three parts.
For more by this composer...
Laurel Zucker... click here to go to Laurel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »