Home > Regions > South America > Argentina > Federico Echave

Federico EchaveFederico Echave

Born in 1978, Argentine composer Federico Echave enrolled in the Arts and Design Department of the National University of Cuyo, where he earned a bachelors degree in composition and piano. In 2011 he won an exchange scholarship that allowed him to realize postgraduate studies at the State University of Sao Paulo, Brazil. At the beginning of 2014 a scholarship provided him the opportunity to study with Edson Zampronha in Oviedo, Spain. Echave’s catalog of compositions includes works for solo instruments, duets, trios, wind and string quartets, quintets, as well as pieces for string orchestra, vocal ensembles and electroacoustic media. He has created multi media productions, interactive art and has produced film music and sonic installations. Echave is currently a special teacher in the area of music education in Argentina where he teaches courses on the integration of music and new technologies. Echave is also a member of several groups devoted to artistic investigation.

Federico’s Compositions

Sort By:
Page of 1
Echave, Ten Pieces
Ten Pieces, by Federico Echave
Wind quintet (flute, alto flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon). more info

Our Price: US$42.60
Qty Add
To add the above items to your cart, click the "Add" checkboxes then click "Add To Cart" >>>