Galapagos Wind Quintet, by Laurel Zucker
Zucker, Galapagos Wind Quintet
Laurel Zucker, Galapagos Wind Quintet.
Our Price: US$24.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Audio Sample
CMP 1537
Quartet for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: eight minutes.
Set includes a score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Laurel Zucker... click here to go to Laurel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »