Five Pieces, by Laurel Zucker
Zucker, Five Pieces
Laurel Zucker, Five Pieces.
Our Price: US$30.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

CMP 1540
Quartet for flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon.
Grade 4+. Approx. duration: eight minutes.
Set includes a score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Laurel Zucker... click here to go to Laurel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »