O.C.T.E.T., by Adriana Verdie
Verdie, OCTET
Adriana Verdié, O.C.T.E.T.
Our Price: US$49.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1134
Brass octet for three trumpets, horn, three trombones and tuba.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: thirteen minutes.
Set includes score and eight parts.
For more by this composer...
Adriana Verdié... click here to go to Adriana's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »