Dancing with the Four Musketeers, by Adriana Verdie
Verdie, Dancing with the Four Musketeers
Adriana Verdié, Dancing with the Four Musketeers
Our Price: US$22.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1132
Duet for clarinet and violin.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: slightly less than six minutes.
Set consists of a performance score and one part (clarinet).
For more by this composer...
Adriana Verdié... click here to go to Adriana's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »