Confluencia, by Adriana Verdie
Verdie, Confluencia
Adriana Verdié, Confluencia.
Our Price: US$29.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1131
Trio for flute, bass clarinet and cello.
Grade 4-5. Approx. duration: seven and a half minutes.
Set includes a score and three parts.
For more by this composer...
Adriana Verdié... click here to go to Adriana's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »