El Ayla, by Nilo Velarde
Velarde, El Ayla
Alternative Views:

Nilo Velarde, El Ayla
Our Price: US$38.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1241
Quintet for flute, bass clarinet, violin, violoncello and piano.
Grade 6. Approx. duration: eight minutes.
Set includes a score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Nilo Velarde... click here to go to Nilo's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »