Abertura Metropolitana, by Alexandre Travassos
Travassos, Abertura Metropolitana
Alternative Views:

Alexandre Travassos, Abertura Metropolitana.
Our Price: US$69.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Complete Set / Score / Parts:

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1352
Single-movement work for concert band.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: six minutes.
Set consists of a conductor score (11x17) and multiple parts (see extended description).

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »