Praeludium, by Miguel Santaella
Santaella, Praeludium
Miguel Santaella, Praeludium.
Our Price: US$28.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

CMP 1064
Octet for soprano (C3-Ab4), flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello, percussion and piano.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: seven and a half minutes.
Set includes score, piano/vocal score and six parts.
For more by this composer...
Miguel Angel Santaella... click here to go to Miguel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »