Anauco, by Miguel Santaella
Santaella, Anauco
Miguel Santaella, Anauco
Our Price: US$29.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1773
Quintet for oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone and bassoon.
Grade 5+. Approx. duration: eight minutes.
Set includes score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Miguel Angel Santaella... click here to go to Miguel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »