A, op. 35, by Miguel Santaella
Santaella, A, op. 35
Alternative Views:

Miguel Santaella, A, op. 35.
Our Price: US$40.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1061
Quartet for oboe, bassoon, violin and cello.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: eleven minutes.
Set includes score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Miguel Angel Santaella... click here to go to Miguel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »