Piccolo Quintet, by Armando Luis Ramirez
Ramirez, Piccolo Quintet
Alternative Views:

Armando Luis Ramírez, Piccolo Quintet.
Our Price: US$29.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1082
Quintet for piccolo, two violins, viola and cello.
Grade 4-5. Approx. duration: eight and a half minutes.
Set includes a score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Armando Luis Ramírez... click here to go to Armando's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »