Rapsodia Saudade, by Luis Perez Valero
Perez Valero, Rapsodia Saudade
Pérez Valero, Rapsodia Saudade.
Our Price: US$22.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1090
Wind quartet for four bassoons (fourth bassoon can be played on contra).
Grade 3-4. Approx. duration: four and a half minutes.
Set includes score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Luis Pérez Valero... click here to go to Luis's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »