Eremuk, by Luis Perez Valero
Perez Valero, Eremuk
Alternative Views:

Luis Pérez Valero, Eremuk.
Our Price: US$49.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1105
Octet for male voice, flute, clarinet, bassoon, violin, cello, contrabass and piano.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: eleven minutes.
Set consists of a score, piano/vocal score and six parts.
For more by this composer...
Luis Pérez Valero... click here to go to Luis's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »