Ebonys Concert, by Luis Perez Valero
Perez Valero, Ebonys Concert
Luis Pérez Valero, Ebony’s Concert.
Our Price: US$30.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1094
Quintet for two oboes, oboe d’amore, English horn and baritone oboe.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: seven minutes.
Set includes a score and six parts (to use bassoon in substitution for baritone oboe).
For more by this composer...
Luis Pérez Valero... click here to go to Luis's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »