Canciones de Cobalto, by Luis Perez Valero
Perez Valero, Canciones de Cobalto
Luis Pérez Valero, Canciones de Cobalto
Our Price: US$28.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1182
Trio for soprano, flute and guitar.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: six and a half minutes.
Set includes a score, piano/vocal score and two parts.
For more by this composer...
Luis Pérez Valero... click here to go to Luis's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »