Guakia baba, by Johanny Navarro
Navarro, Guakia Baba
Alternative Views:

Johanny Navarro, Guakía Baba.
Our Price: US$21.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1288
Quintet for mezzo-soprano
(Bb3 - A5), flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: three and a half minutes.
Set includes score and five parts.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »