Sojourners, by Jose Lezcano
Lezcano Sojourners
Alternative Views:

José Lezcano, Sojourners.

Our Price: US$32.45

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1298
Three-movement work for flute, guitar and string orchestra.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: 14 and a half minutes.
Score only.
For more by this composer...
picture of Jose Lezcano... click here to go to Jose's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »