String Quartet No 1, by Luis Ernesto Gómez
Gomez, String Quartet No 1
Luis Ernesto Gómez, String Quartet No. 1.
Our Price: US$38.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1125
String quartet (two violins, viola and cello).
Grade 5. Approx. duration: a little more than nine minutes.
Set includes score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Luis Ernesto Gómez... click here to go to Luis’s composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »