La Caja Negra, by Luis Ernesto Gomez
Gomez, La Caja Negra
Luis Ernesto Gómez, La Caja Negra.
Our Price: US$44.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1218
Quintet for soprano (A4-Bb5), violin, cello, guitar and percussion.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: 12 minutes.
Set includes score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Luis Ernesto Gomez... click here to go to Luis's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »