Garden of the Shadows, by Antonio Gervasoni
Gervasoni, Garden of the Shadows
Antonio Gervasoni, The Garden of the Shadows.
Our Price: US$40.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1031
Wind octet for two flutes, two oboes (2nd doubles English horn), two clarinets and two bassoons.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: nine minutes.
Set includes score and eight parts.
For more by this composer...
Antonio Gervasoni... click here to go to Antonio's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »