First Cuban Suite, by Alejandro Garcia Caturla
Garcia Caturla, First Cuban Suite
Alejandro García Caturla, Primera Suite Cubana.
Our Price: US$53.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1026
Nonet for flute, oboe, English horn, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, horn and trumpet.
Grade 4-5. Approx. duration: twelve minutes.
Set includes conductors score and nine parts.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »