Payasos Borrachos, by Demian Galindo
Galindo, Los Payasos Borrachos
Demian Galindo, Los Payasos Borrachos
Our Price: US$22.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1020
Brass quintet for two trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba.
Grade 3-4. Approx. duration: three and a half minutes.
Set includes score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Demian Galindo... click here to go to Demian's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »