Chacala, by Demian Galindo
Galindo, Chacala
Alternative Views:

Demian Galindo, Chacala.
Our Price: US$24.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1014
Quintet for flute, bass clarinet, guitar, violin and contrabass.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: eight and a half minutes.
Set includes score and six parts (the sixth part for piano substitutes the guitar part).
For more by this composer...
Demian Galindo... click here to go to Demian's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »