El Yeite, by Federico Nunez
Federico Nunez, El yeite
Federico Núñez, El yeite
Our Price: US$43.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1581
Mixed ensemble (flute, clarinet, bassoon, 2 perc., piano, violin, cello, bass).
Grade 5. Approx. duration: slightly more than eight minutes.
Set consists of a score and nine parts.
For more by this composer...
Federico Núñez... click here to go to Federico's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »