Kugue kira ni na, by Carlos Camacho
Camacho, Kugue kira ni na
Carlos Camacho, Kugüe kira ni ña.
Our Price: US$28.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1040
Septet for flute, clarinet, percussion, piano, violin, cello and contrabass.
Grade 5-6. Approx. duration: almost eight minutes.
Set includes score and seven parts.
For more by this composer...
Carlos Camacho... click here to go to Carlos's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »