Symphonic Fragment, by Domenico Brescia
Brescia, Symphonic Fragment
Domenico Brescia, Symphonic Fragment
Our Price: US$20.40

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1501
Brass quartet for three trombones and tuba.
Grade 3. Approx. duration: slightly longer than three minutes.
Set includes a score and four parts.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »