Pantanal, by Josefina Benedetti
Benedetti, Pantanal
Alternative Views:

Josefina Benedetti, Pantanal
Our Price: US$24.60

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1158
Wind quintet for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: seven and a half minutes.
Set includes a score and five parts.
For more by this composer...
Josefina Benedetti... click here to go to Josefina's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »