Quartet No. 3, by Miguel Astor
Astor, Quartet No 3
Alternative Views:

Miguel Astor, String Quartet No. 3.
Our Price: US$39.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1464
String quartet.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: 16 minutes.
Set includes a score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Miguel Astor... click here to go to Miguel's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »