Ire, que importa caballo sea la noche, by Jannet Alvarado
Ire, que importa Alvarado caballo sea la noche
Alvarado, Iré que importa, caballo sea la noche.

Our Price: US$24.90

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1004
Quartet for soprano (G#4-F5), violin, cello and piano.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: three minutes.
Set includes a performance score, vocal score and two parts.
For more by this composer...
Jannet Alvarado Delgado... click here to go to Jannet's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »